toy-storyThe details of the Walt Disney Records Legacy Collection release for Pixar Studios’ 1995 feature Toy Story have been revealed. The album features the film’s complete original score and the movie’s original songs composed by Randy Newman (Monsters, Inc., A Bug’s Life, Cars, Seabiscuit, Avalon). Also featured on a second disc are various piano/vocal demos and instrumental versions of the songs. The 2-CD set will be released on July 10, 2015 to coincide with the film’s 20th anniversary and is now available for pre-order on AmazonToy Story is directed by John Lasseter and features the voices of Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Don Rickles, Jim Varney, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger and Annie Potts. The movie, which marked Pixar’s first full length feature is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. (Track list via Pixar Post)

Disc 1:

1. Opening
2. You’ve Got a Friend in Me – Randy Newman
3. Andy’s Birthday Is Today
4. They’re Alive!
5. “Staff Meeting Everybody!”
6. “You Too, Bo Peep”
7. Andy’s Birthday Party
8. Code Red
9. A Good Soldier Never Leaves a Man Behind
10. Presents: Who Invited That Kid?
11. Surprise Present
12. “What Are You Doing Under the Bed?”
13. Buzz Revealed
14. Buzz Flies
15. Strange Things – Randy Newman
16. Woody/Bo Peep
17. Sid
18. Virtual Realty
19. Woody Plots
20. Rube Globeburg
21. “Woody Did It!”
22. Rescue Attempt
23. “Buzz, You’re Alive!”
24. Buzz and Woody Fight
25. Buzz’s Mission
26. “It’s a Spaceship, Buzz”
27. Pizza Planet Rock
28. “What? Hello? A Space Port!”
29. The Claw
30. Dr. Sid
31. Mutant Toys
32. Woody’s Gone
33. “Sorry Guys, Dinner’s Canceled”
34. Scud
35. Buzz Lightyear Commercial
36. I Will Go Sailing No More – Randy Newman
37. Out the Window
38. Sid’s Toys Fix Buzz
39. The Big One
40. Sad Andy
41. “Buzz, I Need Your Help”
42. Working Together (Leads to Failure)
43. The Rescue Pt. 1
44. Sid Counts Down
45. The Rescue Pt. 2: Play Nice, Sid
46. Chasing the Van
47. RC to the Rescue
48. To Infinity and Beyond
49. Together Again and a Very Merry Christmas
50. You’ve Got a Friend in Me – Lyle Lovett and Randy Newman
51. End Credits

Disc 2:

1. Strange Things  (Piano/Vocal Demo)
2. Plastic Spaceman(Piano/Vocal Demo)
3. I Will Go Sailing No More (Piano/Vocal Demo)
4. The Fool  (Piano/Vocal Demo)
5. You’ve Got a Friend in Me (Instrumental Version)
6. Strange Things (Instrumental Version)
7. I Will Go Sailing No More (Instrumental Version)
8. Thanking the Orchestra