strangerlandIris Records & Mister Green Music will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Strangerland. The album features the film’s original music composed by Keefus Ciancia (The Motel Life, Diana, As Above, So Below, Nashville). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Strangerland is directed by Kim Farrant and stars Nicole Kidman, Joseph Fiennes, Hugo Weaving, Lisa Flanagan, Meyne Wyatt and Maddison Brown. The movie centers on a couple’s relationship, which is pushed to the brink when their two teenage kids disappear into the remote Australian desert. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was picked up by Alchemy for a domestic release on July 10.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Strangerland
2. Sense of Land
3. Skatepark (Lily’s Theme)
4. Kamikaze Origami – Jen Cloher
5. Tom’s Parents Argue
6. Dust Storm Approaches / Dust Settles
7. Dust Storm
8. Catherine Reads Diary
9. Missing Persons
10. The Serpent
11. The Box / Matt and Catherine
12. Burtie Confesses / Sunrise
13. Rae Reads Diary
14. Take Me Back Out There
15. Catherine and Rae
16. Matthew Goes to Burtie’s
17. Matthew Sets Off
18. Catherine Seduces Burtie
19. You Did Nothing
20. Accusing Catherine
21. Curtain
22. Rae Interviews Tom
23. Touch in the Dark
24. Showdown
25. Burtie Prayer
26. Alone
27. Catherine Apologizes
28. End Titles (Lily’s Theme)