‘Minions’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: June 3, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

minionsThe full details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Minions have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed and produced by Heitor Pereira (Despicable MeThe SmurfsIf I StayBeverly Hills Chihuahua). Also included are the songs from the movie, including The Turtles’ Happy Together, The Kinks’ You Really Got Me, The Who’s My Generation, Donovan’s Mellow Yellow and The Spencer Davis Group’s I’m a Man. The soundtrack will be released on July 10, 2015 by Back Lot Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Minions is directed by Pierre Coffin &  Kyle Balda and features the voice talent of Sandra Bullock, Jon Hamm, Michael Keaton, Allison Janney, Steve Coogan and Geoffrey Rush. The Illumination Entertainment production will be released nationwide on July 10 by Universal Pictures. For updates on the animated feature, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Universal Fanfare – The Minions
2. Happy Together – The Turtles
3. I’m a Man – The Spencer Davis Group
4. You Really Got Me – The Kinks
5. My Generation – The Who
6. Mellow Yellow – Donovan
7. Revolution – The Minions
8. Minions Through Time
9. Kevin, Stuart and Bob
10. Minions Run Amok
11. Tortellini
12. The VNC
13. Minions in the U.S.A.
14. Orlando
15. Scarlet Overkill
16. Ruby Fight
17. Make ‘Em Laugh – The Minions
18. Scarlet’s Fortress
19. Traveling Tribe
20. Tower of London – London
21. Hair (From the Film Hair) – The Minions
22. Fighting the Crown Keeper
23. King Bob
24. Theme From the Monkees – The Minions
25. Dungeon Mayhem
26. Goodbye Fabrice
27. Minion Mission
28. Sneaking In
29. King Kong Kevin
30. Our Hero Is Back
31. Minions Victory
32. Greatest Renegade Unveiling (Gru)