in-the-fleshSilva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC supernatural zombie apocalypse series In the Flesh. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Edmund Butt (The DarkAshes to AshesAn Adventure in Space and Time). Also included are three songs from the series performed by Keaton Henson. The soundtrack will be released in the UK on April 27 and is now available to pre-order on AmazonIn the Flesh  is created by Dominic Mitchell and stars Luke Newberry, Emily Bevan, Harriet Cains, Stephen Thompson, Kenneth Cranham, Kevin Sutton, Steve Cooper, Marie Critchley, Sandra Hugget, Gerard Thompson and Gillian Waugh. The show’s second and final season premiered last year on BBC3 in the UK and on BBC American in the U.S. To learn more about the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Prophet
2. Kieren Turns
3. Back To Roarton
4. The Rotters
5. Amy Dyer
6. All Alone
7. Jem Walker
8. Wolf
9. “The Goddess Ishtar”
10. Kieren Comes Home
11. In The Flesh
12. The Second Coming
13. PDS
14. Read Your Bible
15. My Beautiful Mother
16. Crazy Golf
17. The Healing Stick
18. The Outsider
19. There’s Still Time
20. Corpse Roads – Keaton Henson
21. Charon – Keaton Henson
22. You – Keaton Henson