springEastern Glow Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi horror romance Spring. The album features the film’s original score composed by The Album Leaf’s Jimmy LaValle. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Spring is directed by Justin Benson & Aaron Moorhead and stars Lou Taylor Pucci, Nadia Hilker and Francesco Carnelutti. The movie follows a troubled American backpacker in Italy whose romance with a local girl turns into an unexpected nightmare when her dark, primordial secret threatens to destroy their newfound happiness. The romance premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, March 20 by Drafthouse Films. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Theme
2. Spring
3. Evan & Louise
4. Transform 1
5. Evan
6. Louise
7. Transform 2
8. Dinner Note
9. Mystery Theme
10. Ritual
11. To the Ruins
12. Transform 3
13. A Short Walk
14. Oxytocin
15. Transform 4
16. Meet the Folks
17. Outro