the-gunmanSilva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Gunman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (ScreamWorld War Z3:10 to YumaThe WolverineThe Hurt Locker). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. A physical version is set to come out in April. The Gunman is directed by Pierre Morrel (Taken), produced by Joel Silver and stars Sean Penn, Javier Bardem, Idris Elba, Ray Winstone, Mark Rylance and Jasmine Trinca. The movie is based on the novel The Prone Gunman by Jean-Patrick Manchette and follows a former special forces officer who is suffering from PTSD and must make a run across Europe to clear his name. The thriller will be released nationwide on March 20 by Open Road Films. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. Kinshasa News
2. Jim’s Bedroom
3. The Gunman
4. Seven Years Later
5. Drive To Well
6. Village People
7. Head Trouble
8. Remembering Annie
9. London Bridge
10. Cox and Cameras
11. More Head Trouble
12. Barcelona
13. Following Annie
14. Conference Room
15. Love Gunman
16. Drive to Felix’s
17. Penn and Telher
18. Tripwire
19. Treehouse
20. Fairgrounds
21. Revealing Cox
22. Fish In a Barrel
23. Stanley’s Death
24. Who Let the Bulls Out?
25. Penmanship
26. Cox and Bull
27. Reunited