away-and-backMomentum RLP Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Hallmark Hall of Fame original movie Away & Back. The album features the film’s original music composed by William Ross (Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsThe Tales of DespereauxTin CupLadder 49). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Visit the label’s official website for more information about the release and to listen to audio clips. Away & Back is directed by Jeff Bleckner and stars Jason Lee, Minka Kelly and Maggie Elizabeth Jones. The film is set on the Peterson Farm where a 10-year old girl and her dad discover a family of swans and follows a no-nonsense ornithologist who rushes in to “save” the majestic birds. The movie premiered last week on the Hallmark Channel. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Buy (1:21)
2. Main Titles from ‘Away & Back’ (4:48)
3. The Nest (3:12)
4. Mother Swan Dies (2:45)
5. Orphan Eggs (2:13)
6. Finding A Vet (2:33)
7. Meeting Ginny (2:06)
8. Wallowa Lake (1:40)
9. An Unwelcomed Visitor (1:40)
10. Building the Pen (2:42)
11. Sloppy Joe Night (1:54)
12. Moving Out of the Pen (1:45)
13. Burrying The Power Line (1:04)
14. A Tender Mom (2:11)
15. Games, Take-off, Flight! (2:44)
16. Ginny Has To Go (4:52)
17. Please Don’t Call (2:02)
18. Frankie Is Gone (1:58)
19. Wrong Trail (1:36)
20. On A Mission (1:23)
21. Searching for Frankie (2:06)
22. Reunions (3:35)
23. Away And Back (1:40)