da-sweet-blood-of-jesusEpic Records has released a soundtrack album for Spike Lee’s Kickstarter-funded thriller Da Sweet Blood of Jesus. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Siedah Garrett, Govales, Jasiel Ace, The IZM, Nou, Illegalize, Bama McGro, Dana Hilliard, Arnold Maivia feat. Trama & more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Da Sweet Blood of Jesus is co-written and directed by Lee and stars Stephen Tyrone Williams, Zaraah Abrahams, Rami Malek, Elvis Nolasco, Thomas Jefferson Byrd, Joie Lee, Felicia “Snoop” Pearson and Jeni Perillo. The movie follows an academic who becomes addicted to blood after finding a mysteriously cursed artifact. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 13 by Gravitas Ventures. For updates on the film, visit the official Facebook movie page.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Doors To Nowhere – Govales (4:25)
2. Space Patrol – Illegalize (5:12)
3. Stella – Arnold Maivia feat. Trama (3:18)
4. Coochie Time – Nou (3:57)
5. I Don’t Feel God – The IZM (2:20)
6. Water – Coldway (3:47)
7. They Say – Jasiel Ace (3:42)
8. Grave For 2 – Bama McGro (4:03)
9. Too Late – Bobby G. (3:55)
10. Enter the Void (Black Hole) – buffalo black (3:32)
11. All Night – Dana Hilliard (3:36)
12. As We May Dream – Siedah Garrett (5:29)