mortdecaiLionsgate Records will release the official soundtrack album for the action comedy Mortdecai. The album features the film’s original music composed by Geoff Zanelli (Disturbia, Hitman, Ghost Town, The Odd Life of Timothy Green) and Mark Ronson, including the original songs Johanna performed by Miles Kane and Heart’s a Liar performed by Rose Elinor Dougall. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 20, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. La-La Land Records will release a physical version of the soundtrack. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Mortdecai is directed by David Koepp and stars Johnny Depp, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ewan McGregor, Olivia Munn, Jeff Goldblum and Paul Bettany. The movie follows a debonair art dealer and part time rogue who must traverse the globe in a race to recover a stolen painting rumored to contain the code to a lost bank account filled with Nazi gold. The comedy will be released nationwide on January 23 by Lionsgate.  For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Johanna (feat. Miles Kane) (4:24)
2. Hong Kong (4:15)
3. The Farmer’s Daughter (1:54)
4. The Painted Lady May Be In Play (0:51)
5. Spinoza (4:38)
6. Los Angeles (0:53)
7. Georgina (0:49)
8. Heart’s a Liar (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall) (3:53)
9. Curiously Interspersed With Erotic Dreams (1:26)
10. Open Your Balls (3:14)
11. Questionable Attack, Jock (4:40)
12. The Duke’s Funeral (1:09)
13. The Heist (2:50)
14. Con Fuego (2:31)
15. Well Spun Rumour (3:34)
16. The Auction (3:20)
17. Epilogue (1:14)
18. In the Bathtub (2:23)