mallWarner Bros. Records has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Mall. The album features the film’s original music composed by Linkin Park’s Chester Bennington, Dave Farrell, Joe Hahn, Mike Shinoda (The Raid) & composer Alec Puro (The Art of Getting By, The Fosters). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Mall is directed by Joe Hahn and stars Vincent D’Onofrio, Gina Gershon, Cameron Monaghan, Peter Stormare and James Frecheville. The movie follows five disaffected suburbanites whose lives come together at a shopping mall following a seemingly random shooting. The thriller was released earlier this fall in select theaters and on VOD by Paragon Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. White Noise (3:06)
2. Jeff Walks (1:00)
3. Mall Blueprint (1:15)
4. Jeff Makes Observations (2:17)
5. Mal RX7 (Instrumental) (1:10)
6. Barry’s Story (0:59)
7. Changing Room Tease (1:20)
8. Danny In Police Car – Mal Gears Up (1:43)
9. Mal Gives Barry Second Chance – Mal Unloads (2:29)
10. Mall Carnage – Mal Stalked (3:17)
11. It Goes Through (3:15)
12. Cops Arrive (1:27)
13. Danny’s Lucky Day (2:28)
14. Jeff Philosophizes To Donna (1:08)
15. Jeff And Donna Connect (0:54)
16. Jeff Trips In The Mirror (0:42)
17. Adele and Danny In The Backseat (2:35)
18. Mal vs. Helicopter (1:08)
19. Devil’s Drop (3:00)
20. TV Comes To Life – Mal And Jeff (4:20)
21. The Last Line (3:41)
22. Danny Goes Home (1:41)
23. Dancer (Instrumental) (3:18)