peter-pan-live.jpgBroadway Records will release a soundtrack album for the NBC television event Peter Pan Live!. The album features the songs from the TV adaptation of the Broadway musical including such songs as I’m Flying, I Won’t Grow Up and Never Never Land. The soundtrack will be released on December 16, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Peter Pan Live! stars Allison Williams as Peter Pan and Christopher Walken as Captain Hook, as well as Christian Borle, Kelli O’Hara, Minnie Driver, Taylor Louderman, Alanna Saunders, Jake Lucas and John Allyn. The musical is executive produced by Craig Zadan and Neil Meron (The Sound of Music Live!ChicagoHairspray) tells the story of the mischievous boy who ran away to have adventures in Neverland. The three-hour TV event will premiere on December 4 on NBC. For updates on the project, visit NBC’s official website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Overture
2. Tender Shepherd
3. Peter Flies In
4. I Gotta Crow
5. Neverland
6. I’m Flying
7. Pirate March
8. Vengeance
9. The Usual Rivalries
10. Hook’s Tango
11. Wendy
12. Hook’s Tarantella
13. I Won’t Grow Up
14. Mermaids Lagoon
15. Only Pretend
16. Wonderful World Without Peter
17. True Blood Brothers
18. Distant Melody
19. When I Went Home
20. I’m Flying (reprise)
21. Hook’s Waltz
22. The Fight
23. I Gotta Crow (reprise)
24. Only Pretend (reprise)/Tender Shepherd (reprise)
25. I Won’t Grow Up (reprise)
26. Finale Ultimo: Neverland (reprise)