unbrokenParlophone Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Angelina Jolie’s upcoming drama Unbroken. The album features the film’s original score written by Academy Award-nominated composer Alexandre Desplat (The King’s SpeechThe QueenGodzillaThe Imitation Game). Also included is the original song Miracles performed by Coldplay. The soundtrack will be released on December 15, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. Unbroken marks Jolie’s second directorial feature and stars Jack O’Connell, Domhnall Gleeson, Miyavi, Garrett Hedlund and Finn Wittrock. The movie follows the life of Olympian and war hero Louis “Louie” Zamperini who, along with two other crewmen, survived in a raft for 47 days after a near-fatal plane crash in WWII—only to be caught by the Japanese Navy and sent to a prisoner-of-war camp. The drama will be released nationwide on December 25 by Universal Pictures. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.