‘No Good Deed’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 8, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

no-good-deedMadison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller No Good Deed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Haslinger (Underworld, Death Race, Halt and Catch Fire, The Three Musketeers, Crank). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on September 9, 2014. No Good Deed is directed by Sam Miller and stars Idris Elba, Taraji P. Henson, Leslie Bibb, Kate del Castillo and Henry Simmons. The movie follows a former district attorney and her two children who are terrorized and kidnapped after she invites a stranger into their home to wait for help after his car runs off the road. The thriller will be released nationwide this Friday, September 12 by Screen Gems/Sony Pictures. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. On This Day
2. The Parole Hearing
3. The Accident
4. Leaving For The Weekend
5. Watching Alexis
6. 17 Creston Lane
7. It Is All A Game
8. At The Door
9. The Unrelaxing Shower
10. We Have To Leave
11. The Traffic Stop
12. Why Are You Doing This?
13. Your Girlfriend Is Dead
14. Fight For Life
15. Terry’s New Beginnings