the-sacramentMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Sacrament. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (300WatchmenDawn of the DeadThe Way), combined with pieces of dialogue and soundscapes by Graham Reznick. The soundtrack will be released on May 6, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Sacrament is written and directed by Ti West (The House of the Devil) and stars Joe Swanberg, Amy Selmetz, AJ Bowen, Kate Lyn Shell, Gene Jones and Kentucker Audley. Eli Roth is producing the movie about two Vice media correspondents who set out to document their friend’s search to find his missing sister. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and has been picked up by Magnolia Pictures for a domestic release on VOD on May 1 and in select theaters on June 6. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Introduction
2. Welcome To Eden Parish
3. Meet The Parish Members
4. When All Gods Children Get Together
5. This Place Isn’t So Bad
6. Taking Pictures
7. Father’s Interview
8. Traveling Shoes
9. Lights Out
10. Not What It Seems
11. To The Chopper
12. This Is The End For Us
13. O Fix Me
14. Drinking The Kool-Aid
15. Death Everywhere
16. Everybody Dies Friend
17. Helicopter Escape
18. End Credits
19. Farafina

  1. Alice says:

    Awesome movie! It feels too real…