bearsWalt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Bears. The album features the film’s original music written by Academy Award-nominated composer George Fenton (Anna and the King, Gandhi, Groundhog Day). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 29, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bears is directed by Keith Scholey & Alastair Fothergill and showcases a year in the life of a bear family as two impressionable young cubs are taught life’s most important lessons. The Disneynature production is narrated by John C. Reilly. The documentary is will be released nationwide on April 18 by Walt Disney Pictures. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Den
2. Running
3. The Avalanche
4. Journey to the Coast
5. Down on the Meadow
6. The Mudflats
7. Playing in the Sand
8. Caught by the Tide
9. Summer on the Meadow
10. The Fight With Chinook
11. Lost Cub
12. Scout and Amber Reunited
13. The Salmon Appear
14. Tikani
15. Hitching a Ride
16. Fish Fish Fish
17. Lazy Bears
18. Sky’s Lowest Moment
19. Their First Success
20. The Great Falls – part 1
21. The Great Falls – part 2
22. The Great Falls – part 3
23. Refuge in the Woods
24. Discovering the Golden Pool
25. The Bounty
26. The Return to the Mountains

  1. M says:

    Doesn’t Carry On supossed to be there?

  2. Nicole Dickson says:

    Who sings … “we’ll make this place our own” , played in the trailer

  3. Nickel says:

    Absolutely fantastic movie with an awesome soundtrack! Thanks everyone for listing those two songs, that’s exactly what I came looking for!! 🙂

  4. Abaspour hadi says:

    What a wonderfull movie.i just see it tomorrow and i realy enjoed that.
    Thank you guys for creat this move.oh my god the song “carry on”
    Hadi-from persia