‘Make Your Move’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 31, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

make-your-moveSM Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the dance movie Make Your Move. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Candy Coated Killahz, Shannon La Brie, Michael Corcoran, Herman Kelly, Felicia Barton, Jessica, Krystal & Kris, The Outfit, NOLA Fam and more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 7, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. Make Your Move marks the directorial debut of screenwriter Duane Adler (Save the Last Dance, Step Up) and stars BoA, Will Yun Lee and Wesley Jonathan. The drama tells a Romeo & Juliet-esque tale of an American dancer from New Orleans and a spunky, sultry Asian taiko drummer. The film will be released on April 18, 2014 by High Top Releasing. For updates on the drama, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Light Up This City – Candy Coated Killahz
2. Say Yes – Jessica, Krystal & Kris
3. Let Me In – Michael Corcoran
4. You Found Me – Shannon La Brie
5. Cobu Love Theme / Static Invasion – The Outfit & Tasha “Dash” Schumann
6. Dance to the Drummers Beat (Bionik Remix) – Herman Kelly
7. Runnin on Empty – TVXQ
8. The Road (Finer Things)  – NOLA Fam & Nicky Da B
9. Fall For You – Stephen Gordon
10. Nu Abo – f(x)
11. Simple Simon – On Fire Music
12. Cheap Creeper – Girls’ Generation
13. Catching Shadows – Felicia Barton
14. Now We Know – The Outfit
15. Breathing Love – Melodye Perry