imageThe details of the score album for the film adaptation of the young adult novel Divergent have been revealed. The soundtrack features the film’s original score composed by Junkie XL (300: Rise of an Empire, Paranoia) and executive produced by Hans Zimmer. Ellie Goulding is featured as a vocalist on the score. The album will be released digitally on March 18, 2014  and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A physical release will be coming out on April 15 and is available to order by clicking here. Check back on this page for audio clips. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the film’s songs. Divergent based on Veronica Roth’s first of a trilogy of novels stars Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Kate Winslet,  Aaron Eckhart, Miles Teller, Zoe Kravitz, Ansel Elgort. Ray Stevenson, Jai Courtney, Ashley Judd and Maggie Q. The movie directed by Neil Burger be released on March 21, 2014. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tris [feat. Ellie Goulding]
2. The Test
3. Choosing Dauntless [feat. Ellie Goulding]
4. Capture The Flag [feat. Ellie Goulding]
5. This Isn’t Real
6. Ferris Wheel
7. Erudite Plan
8. Fear
9. I Am Divergent
10. A Friend
11. Conspiracy
12. Watertank
13. Faction Before Blood
14. Human Nature
15. Final Test
16. The March
17. Dauntless Attack
18. Sacrifice [feat. Ellie Goulding]
19. You’re Not Gonna Like This
20. Fight The Dauntless
21. Everywhere And Nowhere