non-stopVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the thriller Non-Stop. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Ottman (The Usual SuspectsX2The Fantastic Four) who previously collaborated with the movie’s director Jaume Collet-Serra on Unknown, Orphan and House of Wax. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 25, 2014 and physically on March 4 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonNon-Stop is produced by Joel Silver and stars Liam Neeson, Julianne Moore, Anson Mount, Michellle Dockery and Corey Stoll. The movie is set during a transatlantic flight from New York City to London and follows a U.S. Air Marshal who receives a series of  text messages demanding that he instruct the government to transfer $150 million into an off-shore account. Until he secures the money, a passenger on his flight will be killed every 20 minutes. The thriller will be released nationwide on February 28 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Non-Stop (3:12)
2. Damaged Goods (3:42)
3. Usual Suspects (1:19)
4. Welcome to Aqualantic (1:03)
5. First Text (3:15)
6. Random Search (1:40)
7. Do Something For Me (2:42)
8. Circling Passengers (3:11)
9. Interrogations (3:23)
10. What Happened to Amsterdam? (3:45)
11. Death Number 1 (2:07)
12. Reluctant Passenger / Blue Ribbon (2:08)
13. F*** It (3:42)
14. Explosions Protocol (1:55)
15. Ambush (1:39)
16. Message Received (3:20)
17. Bathroom Discovery (1:48)
18. 8000 Feet (2:10)
19. Unloaded Weapon (1:30)
20. Crash Landing (1:26)
21. Epilogue (3:54)