welcome-to-the-jungleMovieScore Media and Kronos Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Welcome to the Jungle. The album features the film’s original music composed by Karl Preusser. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 11, 2014 and physically on February 28 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Welcome to the Jungle is directed by Rob Meltzer and stars Jean-Claude Van Damme, Adam Brody, Rob Huebel, Kristen Schaal, Megan Boone, and Dennis Haysbert. The movie follows a group of unsuspecting office workers who find themselves stranded on a desert island when a corporate retreat goes horribly wrong. The comedy will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 7 by Cinedigm.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Welcome to the Jungle (Main Title) (0:50)
2. He’s Very, Very Bright (1:35)
3. Razzle Goes the Dazzle / Brenda (2:07)
4. Certified Teamwork Instructor (2:47)
5. Journey to the Island (2:40)
6. Our New Home (1:20)
7. Tiger Attack (1:05)
8. Phil Takes Over / Chaos (4:40)
9. Spying On Phil’s Camp (2:05)
10. Meet the Savages (2:01)
11. Let’s Take a Walk (2:05)
12. Pep Talk (1:17)
13. Stealing the Radio (3:55)
14. You Shall Die (3:35)
15. Bow Before My Mighty Loin (1:50)
16. The Pit of Destiny (2:35)
17. Rescue (2:25)
18. I Quit Too (0:52)