winters-taleThe details of the soundtrack album for the fantasy drama Winter’s Tale have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer (Inception, The Dark Knight, The Lion King) and Rupert Gregson-Williams (Bee Movie, Hotel Rwanda). Also included is the song Miracle performed by KT Tunstall. The soundtrack will be released on February 11, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips will be posted on this page soon. Winter’s Tale marks the directorial debut of screenwriter Akiva Goldsman (A Beautiful Mind) and stars Colin Farrell, Jessica Brown Findlay, Jennifer Connelly, William Hurt, Russell Crowe, Eva Marie Saint,, Ripley Sobo and Mckayla Twiggs. The drama is based on the novel by Mark Helprin and follows thief who breaks into a dying young woman’s home and ends up falling for her. The movie will be released nationwide on Valentine’s Day, February 14, 2014. To learn more about the Warner Bros. Pictures production, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Look Closely
2. It’s The Ripples That Give The Work Meaning
3. Rise Up
4. Hello You Beauty
5. What’s The Best Thing You’ve Ever Stolen
6. I Love Blood On The Snow
7. Princess Bed
8. Can You Hear Your Heart
9. This Isn’t Right
10. You Don’t Quit Me, Boy
11. Light As A Feather
12. She Was Like A Bright Light
13. The Girl With The Red Hair
14. Becoming Stars
15. Miracle – KT Tunstall