thanks-for-sharing-scoreMilan Records will release a score album for the upcoming comedy drama Thanks for Sharing. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Lennertz (Identity Thief, Revolution, Horrible Bosses). The soundtrack will be released on September 17, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the film. Check back for the full details on this page within the next couple of days. Thanks for Sharing is directed by Stuart Blumberg (screenwriter of The Kids Are All Right) and stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Mark Ruffalo, Tim Robbins, Josh Gad, Joely Richardson, Patrick Fugit and Alecia Moore. The movie revolves around a group of unlikely friends in a 12-step program for recovering sex addicts in New York City. The film premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was picked up by Lionsgate/Roadside Attractions for a theatrical release on September 20. For updates on the dramedy, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Thanks For Sharing Theme
2. Hymn for Hope
3. Adam and Phoebe
4. Neil Struggles
5. Meditation and Progress
6. Dede Shares
7. I’m Scared And I Need Help
8. Sensory Overload
9. Bike Ride
10. Danny At AA
11. Neil s Story
12. Don t Take The Subway
13. Turning Things Around
14. Hopelessness
15. Descent and Relapse
16. Darkness
17. One Day At A Time
18. Theme for Four Celli
19. Thanks for Sharing Suite