‘Java Heat’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: June 25, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

java-heatMetropolis Movie Music has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Java Heat. The album features the film’s original score composed by Justin Burnett (Dungeons & Dragons, the upcoming Getaway). Also included are four songs by the English rock band Black Submarine. The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Java Heat is directed by Conor Allyn and stars Kellan Lutz, Mickey Rourke and Ario Bayu. The movie follows a reckless American posing as a grad student who is bent on vengeance following a suicide bombing in Indonesia. The thriller was released in select theaters last month by IFC Films and is also available on VOD. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Partners
2. See Through You – Black Submarine
3. Brothers
4. Crime Scene
5. The General
6. Jakarta
7. Not So Wilde
8. Storming The Compound
9. Facing Off
10. Where’s The Sultana
11. Sultan Of Java
12. Stealing The Crown Jewels
13. Give Us Back – Black Submarine
14. Jake
15. Motorcycle Chase
16. Regret
17. Living In This City – Black Submarine
18. Rocket Attack
19. Sunset Red Light – Black Submarine
20. Investigation
21. Sultana Festival Kidnapping
22. Temple Pursuit
23. Goodbye Mas Jake
24. Nine Saints