bling-ringDef Jam Recordings will release the official soundtrack album for the indie drama The Bling Ring. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Sleigh Bells, M.I.A., 2 Chainz, Kanye West, deadmau5, Phoenix, Frank Ocean, Rick Ross (feat. Lil Wayne) and Azealia Banks. Also included is a suite from the movie’s score composed by Brian Reitzell (Friday Night Lights) and Daniel Lopatin. The soundtrack will be released on June 11, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Bling Ring is written and directed by Sofia Coppola (Lost in Translation) and stars Emma Watson, Leslie Mann, Taissa Farmiga, Claire Julien, Israel Broussard, Katie Chang, Georgia Rock and Gavin Rossdale. The movie is based on a true story and follows a group of teenagers obsessed with fashion and celebrity that burglarize celebrities’ homes in Los Angeles. The film will be released in select cities on June 14 by A24 Films.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Crown On The Ground – Sleigh Bells
02. 9 Piece – Rick Ross (feat. Lil Wayne)
03. Sunshine – Rye Rye (feat. M.I.A.)
04. 212 – Azealia Banks
05. Ouroboros – Oneohtrix Point Never
06. Money Machine – 2 Chainz
07. Bad Girls – M.I.A.
08. All of the Lights – Kanye West
09. Drop It Low – Ester Dean (feat. Chris Brown)
10. Gucci Bag – Reema Major
11. Halleluwah – Can
12. Power – Kanye West
13. Freeze – Klaus Schulze
14. FML – deadmau5
15. Bling Ring Suite – Brian Reitzell and Daniel Lopatin
16. Bankrupt! – Phoenix
17. Super Rich Kids – Frank Ocean (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)