stuck-in-loveVarese Sarabande will release the official soundtrack for the indie comedy drama Stuck in Love. The album features the film’s original score composed, arranged, performed and produced by Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott (from Bright Eyes). Also included are three new songs: At Your Door by Mogis and Walcott featuring Big Harp, Somersaults In Spring by Friends of Gemini (Mogis, Walcott and Corina Figueroa Escamilla) and You Are Your Mother’s Child by Conor Oberst. Other artists featured on the album include Bright Eyes, Elliott Smith, Nat & Alex Wolff, Wallpaper Airplanes, Like Pioneers, Rio Bravo and Bill Ricchini. The soundtrack will be released on June 11, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Stuck in Love is written and directed by Josh Boone and stars Greg Kinnear, Jennifer Connelly, Lily Collins, Logan Lerman, Nat Wolff and Kristen Bell. The movie premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and has been picked up by Millennium Entertainment for a theatrical release on June 14. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nosebleed (Score) (1:25)
2. At Your Door – Nathaniel Walcott and Mike Mogis featuring Big Harp (2:55)
3. Peeping Tom (Score) (1:48)
4. You Are Your Mother’s Child – Conor Oberst (3:56)
5. American Man – Rio Bravo (4:00)
6. Polkadot – Like Pioneers (3:01)
7. Rusty Tucks Kate In (Score) (1:25)
8. Will You Be By Me – Wallpaper Airplanes (5:45)
9. Goodbye (Score) (2:05)
10. I Won’t Love You Any Less – Nat & Alex Wolff (3:10)
11. Between the Bars – Elliott Smith (2:21)
12. Bill Gets Dressed (Score) (1:26)
13. The Calendar Hung Itself… – Bright Eyes (3:56)
14. Bill Tells Sam the Truth (Score) (1:38)
15. A Mountain, A Peak – Bill Ricchini (4:12)
16 Erica At The Door (Score) (1:08)
17. Somersaults In Spring – Friends of Gemini (4:47)