oblivionBack Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi action film Oblivion. The album features the film’s original music by the electronic band M83 and the score composed by M83 member Anthony Gonzalez and Joseph Trapanese (The Raid: Redemption, Tron: Uprising). The soundtrack will be released on April 9, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page on the full album details including the track list. Also listen to a track from the film’s score (via Rolling Stone) after the jump. Oblivion is directed by Joseph Kosinski (Tron: Legacy) and stars Tom Cruise, Morgan Freeman, Olga Kurylenko, Andrea Riseborough, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau and Melissa Leo. The film will be released in the US on April 19, 2013 both in regular theaters and IMAX. To learn more about the Universal Pictures release, visit the official movie website.