charles-swanNight Fever Music will release the official soundtrack album for Roman Coppola’s indie comedy A Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan III. The album features the original score from the film composed by Liam Hayes, who has made music under the name Plush since the early 90’s. Also included is a track performed by Jason Schwartzman and a cover of the Brazilian classic Aguas De Marco written by Antonio Carlos Jobim sung by the film’s lead actors Katheryn Winnick & Charlie Sheen. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 5, 2013 and physically on March 19, 2013. To download the album, click here and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Audio clips can be checked out below.  A Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan III  written, directed and produced by Coppola stars Charlie Sheen, Jason Schwartzman, Bill Murray, Katheryn Winnick, Aubrey Plaza, Patricia Arquette and Mary Elizabeth Winstead. The movie follows a successful graphic designer whose fame, money and charm have provided him with a seemingly perfect life. When his true love suddenly breaks off their relationship, Charles’ life falls apart, and he swirls into a downward spiral of doubt, confusion and reflection. The film premiered at last year’s Rome Film Festival and will be released in select cities on February 8, 2013 by A24. To learn more about the comedy, visit the official movie website.

<OBJECT classid=”clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000″ codebase=”” id=”Player_56c79f92-ec82-4de1-a993-26f15a04e28c”  WIDTH=”250px” HEIGHT=”250px”> <PARAM NAME=”movie” VALUE=””><PARAM NAME=”quality” VALUE=”high”><PARAM NAME=”bgcolor” VALUE=”#FFFFFF”><PARAM NAME=”allowscriptaccess” VALUE=”always”><embed src=”” id=”Player_56c79f92-ec82-4de1-a993-26f15a04e28c” quality=”high” bgcolor=”#ffffff” name=”Player_56c79f92-ec82-4de1-a993-26f15a04e28c” allowscriptaccess=”always”  type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” align=”middle” height=”250px” width=”250px”></embed></OBJECT> <NOSCRIPT><A HREF=””> Widgets</A></NOSCRIPT>

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Brain Doctor
2. Whose Blues
3. Sound of San Francisco (instrumental)
4. White Telescope
5. Kirby’s Song – performed by Jason Schwartzman
6. Cried a Thousand Times
7. Born Together (instrumental)
8. SSBB/ Counter SSBB
9. The Goose is out
10. Fokus
11. Whose Blues Anyway (instrumental)
12. Look Up, Look Down
13. Rock and Roll
14. A Glimpse Inside
15. So Much Music

Bonus Tracks:

16. Aguas De Marco – performed by Katheryn Winnick & Charlie Sheen (Bonus Track)
17. First Meeting (Bonus Track)
18. Charlie and Izzy (Bonus Track)
19. Whose Blues Bus (Bonus Track)
20. Country Western Song (Bonus Track)
21. Charlie’s Goodbye (Bonus Track)
22. What’s Inside (demo)