‘Phantom’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 18, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

phantomMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Phantom. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeff Rona (White Squall, Chicago Hope), as well as the original song An Ocean Away performed by Rachel Fannan. The soundtrack will be released on February 26, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Phantom is written and directed by Todd Robinson (Lonely Hearts) and stars Ed Harris, David Duchovny, William Fichtner, Sean Patrick Flanery and Lance Henriksen. The movie about a Captain of a Soviet submarine who has to leave his pregnant wife for a secret mission on which he is forced to face his past in order to find redemption in the present while being challenged by a rogue KGB group. The film will be released in theaters on March 1, 2013 by RCR Distribution. To learn more about the submarine thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Early Dawn
2. This Is Not a Drill
3. Can We Be Redeemed For the Things We’ve Done?
4. Time for Farewells
5. We All Go on the Same Way on a Boat
6. Welcome Aboard
7. We Sail at Dawn
8. True Zealots
9. Twenty Ton Screws
10. These Government Drugs Are Shit
11. Like a Thousand Snowflakes
12. Engage the Phantom
13. Only Two Reasons
14. My Father
15. You Should Be Flattered
16. Sending a Signal
17. Go Below
18. They Already Have the Codes
19. If They So Much as Blink
20. Torpedoes in the Water
21. This Is Your Captain
22. Arming the Warhead
23. We’re On the Bottom
24. Give Her a Message
25. To Stay Here With You
26. I Wish He Knew
27. An Ocean Away (Feat. Rachel Fannon), Carmen Rizzo Mix