‘Silent Night’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: November 26, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Pale Blue Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Silent Night. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kevin Riepl (Aliens: Colonial Marines, ABCs of Death). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. Silent Night is directed by Steven C. Miller and stars Malcolm McDowell, Jaime King, Donal Logue, Lisa Marie, Brendan Fehr and Ellen Wong. The movie follows a small-town sheriff and deputy on the hunt for a murderous Santa Claus terrorizing their community on Christmas Eve. The film will be released theatrically in select cities this Friday, November 30 by Anchor Bay. The title will also be released on Blu-Ray and DVD on December 4, 2012.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Santa Suits Up
2. Basement Boy
3. Aubrey
4. Ungrateful Little
5. The House
6. Sherriff Cooper
7. Run to the Chipper
8. The Chipper
9. They See Dead People
10. The Story
11. Watching You
12. Evil Sermon
13. Mr. Snow
14. Linking Murders
15. Rack Mounted
16. Santa Jim Runs
17. Karssen’s Kitchen
18. The Gift
19. Santa Brawl
20. Axe Santa
21. How It Began
22. Silent Night Suite