The full details of the soundtrack album for Disney’s animated feature Wreck-It-Ralph have been announced. The album features the film’s original score composed by Henry Jackman (X-Men: First Class, Puss in Boots), as well as the songs When Can I See You Again? performed by Owl City, Wreck-It, Wreck-It Ralph by Buckner & Garcia, Celebration by Kool & The Gang, Sugar Rush by AKB48 and Shut Up and Drive by Rihanna. Also included is the track Bug Hunt (Noisa Remix) by Skrillex who wrote some of the in-game music for the film. The soundtrack is set to be released on October 30, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Wreck-It-Ralph is directed by Rich Moore and features the voice talent of John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jack McBrayer and Jane Lynch. The movie will be released on November 2, 2012 by Walt Disney Pictures. To find out more about the animated feature, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. When Can I See You Again? -Owl City
2. Wreck-It, Wreck-It Ralph – Buckner & Garcia
3. Celebration – Kool & The Gang
4. Sugar Rush – AKB48
5. Bug Hunt (Noisa Remix) – Skrillex
6. Shut Up and Drive – Rihanna
7. Wreck-It Ralph
8. Life in the Arcade
9. Jumping Ship
10. Rocket Fiasco
11. Vanellope Von Schweetz
12. Royal Raceway
13. Cupcake Breakout
14. Candy Vandals
15. Turbo Flashback
16. Laffy Taffies
17. One Minute to Win It
18. Vanellope’s Hideout
19. Messing with the Program
20. King Candy
21. Broken-Karted
22. Out of the Penthouse, Off to the Race
23. Sugar Rush Showdown
24. You’re My Hero
25. Arcade Finale

  1. sean says:

    owl city, shrillex and rihanna, must buy for me, and the fact that Henry jackman is doing the score!!

  2. JAMO says:

    It is true that Thomas Newman is conducting The score?

  3. Justin Boggan says:

    No, Thomas Newman had his score replaced months ago (done before “Skyfall” took his attention).

  4. Is this going to be part of the soundtrack? cuz its in the trailer and seems to be part of the theme song.