Varese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack release for the drama Trouble with the Curve. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, Scream), as well as the end credits song On My Way (To The Big Time) by Randy Brown and performed by The Neighbors with Greg Camp. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 18, 2012 and physically on October 16. The CD version is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. Trouble with the Curve is directed by Robert Lorenz and stars Clint Eastwood, Amy Adams, Justin Timberlake, John Goodman, Matthew Lillard and Scott Eastwood. The movie about an aging baseball scout who is losing his sight and takes a road trip to Atlanta with his daughter will be released on September 21 by Warner Bros. Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Good Mornin’ Gus (1:48)
2. Flanagan (:55)
3. Late Night Call (:53)
4. Beautiful North Carolina (1:45)
5. Bo’s Homer (2:35)
6. Mickey’s Home Run (1:47)
7. Another Hit (2:50)
8. Post Clogging (:56)
9. Walking And Talking (1:16)
10. Ballgame (:48)
11. Wilson At Bat (3:11)
12. Off The Case (1:19)
13. He’ll Wait (3:58)
14. They Choose Bo (1:32)
15. Horse With No Name (2:50)
16. Get On The Bus, Gus (1:19)
17. The Real Deal (3:12)
18. Trouble With The Curve (4:29)
19. Not All I’ve Got (2:04)
20. On My Way (3:09)  Performed by The Neighbors with Greg Camp