Epic Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Think Like a Man. The album features the film’s title song performed by Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo feat. Rick Ross (already available to download here), as well as other songs from and inspired by the film by artists including John Legend feat. Ludacris (click here to download the original song), Kelly Rowland, Future, Bel Majeor, Marcus Canty, Quadran, Earth, Wind & Fore, Keri Hilson, Billy Wes, RaVaughn, Brandon Hines and Luther Vandross. The soundtrack will be released on April 10, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. None of the film’s original score by composer Christopher Lennertz is included on the album. Think Like a Man is directed by Tim Story and stars Kevin Hart, Michael Ealy, Taraji P. Henson, Meagan Good, Gabrielle Union, Jerry Ferrara, Regina Hall, Terrence J. and Romany Malco. The comedy will be released on April 20. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Think Like a Man – Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo featuring Rick Ross
2. Tonight (Best You Ever Had) – John Legend featuring Ludacris
3. Need A Reason – Kelly Rowland featuring Future and Bei Maejor
4. Won’t Make a Fool Out of You – Marcus Canty
5. Baby Be Mine – Quadron
6. That’s The Way of the World – Earth, Wind & Fire
7. Freedom Ride – Keri Hilson
8. Shake That Jelly – Billy Wes
9. Same Ol BS – RaVaughn
10. Fire,’ Brandon Hines
11. Motion Picture – Future
12. Never Too Much – Luther Vandross

  1. If you haven’t done so already, you gotta check out the music video for Jennifer Hudson’s “Think Like a Man”. She looks and sounds fabulous.

  2. ROBIN says:

    Loveed the movie!