Comments Off on ‘One for the Money’ Soundtrack Details

Lakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action comedy One for the Money. The album includes 21 tracks from the movie’s original score by Deborah Lurie (Footloose, Dear John), as well as songs from the film by artists including Colbie Caillat, Vanessa Bryan & Mista Youngblood, Kristina & The Dolls, Amy Loftus and Delilah Bright. The soundtrack is scheduled to be released on January 24, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. One for the Money is directed by Julie Anne Robinson and stars Katherine Heigl as an unemployed and newly-divorced woman who lands a job at her cousin’s bail-bond business, where her first assignment puts her on the trail of a wanted local cop from her romantic past. Jason O’Mara, John Leguizamo and Debbie Reynolds are co-starring. The movie will be released in theaters on January 27 by Lionsgate. To learn more about the comedy, visit the official movie website.

Comments are closed.