Watertower Music will be releasing the official soundtrack album for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2. The album includes the original score by Alexandre Desplat and will be released on July 12, 2011. The music was recorded with the London Symphony Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios in London. The soundtrack is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 is directed by David Yates and stars Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grind, Emma Watson, Ralph Fiennes, Alan Rickman, Helena Bonham Carter, Maggie Smith and Tom Felton. The last movie in the series based on the J.K. Rowling books will be released in theaters on July 15. For updates on the film, visit the official movie webpage.


Here’s the album track list:

1. Lily’s Theme
2. The Tunnel
3. Underworld
4. Gringotts
5. Dragon Flight
6. Neville
7. A New Headmaster
8. Panic Inside Hogwarts
9. Statues
10. The Grey Lady
11. In the Chamber of Secrets
12. Battlefield
13. The Diadem
14. Broomsticks and Fire
15. Courtyard Apocalypse
16. Snape’s Demise
17. Severus and Lily
18. Harry’s Sacrifice
19. The Resurrection Stone
20. Harry Surrenders
21. Procession
22. Neville the Hero
23. Showdown
24. Voldemort’s End
25. A New Beginning