Lakeshore Records has announced a score soundtrack release for the animated film Hoodwinked Too! Hood VS. Evil. The album includes the original score by Murray Gold (Doctor Who, Torchwood) and will be released digitally on April 26, 2011 and on CD on May 17. To pre-order the soundtrack, visit Amazon. Hoodwinked Too is directed by Mike Disa and features the voice talent of Glenn Close, Cheech and Chong, Hayden Panetierre, Bill Hader, Amy Poehler, Martin Short, Brad Garrett and Joan Cusack. The movie is the sequel to the 2005 animated hit film Hoodwinked and will be released on April 29 by the Weinstein Company. Watch the trailer below and visit the official movie webpage for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Happily Ever Before
2. Operation Free The Children
3. Out Of Reach
4. Red
5. Sister Hoods
6. HEA
7. Hoodwinked Hop
8. A Hasty Exit
9. A Long Standing Feud
10. The Amazing Granny Puckett
11. How It All Started
12. On The Trail Of Evil
13. An Unwelcome Disturbance
14. Three Pigs
15. A Pitiful Fight
16. The Song Of Kirk
17. The Unstoppable Hoods
18. A Dastardly Growth Spurt
19. Red Down
20. Legs
21. Go Red!
22. A Gigantic Problem
23. In Training
24. All In The Balance
25. Swaggering Through The City
26. Fight The Fight, Fighters
27. Until Next Time
28. Hoodwinked Logo

Lakeshore Records has also released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie. The album includes songs performed by Hayden Panetierre, Dan Myers, Wayne Newton, Theo Blackmann, Thee, Lavay Cole & Andrea Remanda and Ceej. It’s now available to download on Amazon and will be on CD released on May 23, 2011. To pre-order the physical release, click here.