Walt Disney Records recently announced a new collection of remixes of Daft Punk’s orginal music from the movie Tron: Legacy. The album features 15 tracks of reworks of Daft Punk’s score from electronic music artists including Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method and Moby. The compilation will be released on April 5, 2011 and can be pre-ordered at Amazon. The original Tron: Legacy soundtrack album was one of the most successful soundtrack releases of recent times and the first score album to enter the Top 10 of the Billboard 200 charts since 2005’s Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith.

Here’s the new compilation’s tracklisting:

01. Derezzed (The Glitch Mob Remix)
02. Fall (M83 VS Big Black Delta Remix)
03. The Grid (The Crystal Method Remix)
04. Adagio for TRON (Teddybears Remix)
05. The Son of Flynn (Ki:Theory Remix)
06. C.L.U. (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
07. The Son of Flynn (Moby Remix)
08. End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)
09. Rinzler (Kaskade Remix)
10. Encom Part 2 (Com Truise Remix)
11. End of Line (Photek Remix)
12. Arena (The Japanese Popstars Remix)
13. Derezzed (Avicii Remix)
14. Solar Sailer (Pretty Lights Remix)
15. TRON Legacy (End Titles) (Sander Kleinenberg Remix)