Intrada Records has announced a new limited edition release of Jerry Goldsmith’s score for the 1986 horror thriller Link directed by Richard Franklin and Terence Stamp, Elisabeth Shue and Steven Pinner. The album is a repressing from the original soundtrack that was released in 1986 and has been out of print for years. The soundtrack is limited to 2000 copies. Goldsmith’s score was recorded with the National Philharmonic Orchestra. To listen to audio clips and order the CD, click here.

Intrada also announced the world premiere release of two classic 20th Century Fox films starring Marilyn Monroe. River of No Return directed by Otto Preminger and co-starring Robert Mitchum features a score by Lionel Newman, Leigh Harline and Cyril J. Mockridge. Niagara directed by Henry Hathaway was scored by Sol Kaplan. Both scores are available one disc limited to 1000 copies. For audio clips and order information, visit Intrada’s page.