Posts Tagged ‘Department Q’

MovieScore Media has released soundtrack albums for the Danish thrillers The Keeper of Lost Causes, The Absent One and A Conspiracy of Faith. The albums feature the original music of the first two parts in the Department Q series composed by Johan Söderqvist (Let the Right One In, Kon-Tiki, In a Better World), Uno Helmersson & Patrik Andrén and the score for the third installment […]