A24 Music will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Sing Sing. The album features the film’s original music composed by The National’s Bryce Dessner (The Two Popes, She Came to Me, BardoManhunt, The Kitchen, A Good PersonIrresistible) who recorded his score with the London Contemporary Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 12 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to Dessner’s title track below. Sing Sing is co-written (with Clint Bentley) and directed by Greg Kwedar and stars Colman Domingo, Clarence Maclin, Sean San José and Paul Raci. The movie follows a theater troupe that finds escape from the realities of incarceration through the rush of putting on a play. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on July 12 by A24 before expanding nationwide on August 2.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lysander (1:27)
2. Sing Sing (2:04)
3. Auditions (4:43)
4. Portal to Portal (4:16)
5. Blades (3:06)
6. Perfect Place (2:14)
7. Escape (2:53)
8. Song & Dance (2:31)
9. Miguelito (1:16)
10. Slow Time (2:24)
11. Backstage (5:14)
12. The Void (3:31)
13. Circles (0:35)
14. Come Home (2:11)
15. Homeward (1:01)
16. Seven Years of Curtain Calls (2:05)
17. The Gate (1:25)