Amelia Records has released the first soundtrack album for the BBC drama Blue Lights. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Eoin O’Callaghan. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s first track below. Blue Lights is created by Declan Lawn & Adam Patterson and stars Nathan Braniff, Sian Brooke, Katherine Devlin, Martin McCann, Joanne Crawford, Hannah McClean, Andi Osho, Paddy Jenkins, Desmond Eastwood, Andrea Irvine, Jonathan Harden, Frank Blake, Seána Kerslake, Seamus O’Hara and Dearbhláile McKinney . The series is set in Belfast, Northern Island and follows three PSNI recruits as they try to quell a loyalist feud in the city. The drama’s season premiered in the UK this spring on BBC One and just made its U.S. debut last month on BritBox. A third and fourth season have already been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Blue Lights Titles / This Too Shall Pass (1:03)
2. Tell Me Ma (2:13)
3. Six Counties (0:58)
4. Sandy Gets Busted (1:24)
5. First Kiss (1:42)
6. Lithium (4:14)
7. We Are Idiots (1:07)
8. Trying to Protect You (1:50)
9. Conflict of Interest (1:38)
10. At Ease Soldier (1:13)
11. Still Friends (1:19)
12. Titanic (0:52)
13. Frampton (1:35)
14. Techno (2:01)
15. Letterbox Jen (1:41)
16. Dirty Wee Secrets (1:41)
17. Kid with a Gun (0:40)
18. Hold the Line (3:43)
19. I Hurt Him Real Bad (1:16)
20. You Played God (4:40)
21. Shutters (2:01)
22. Pragmatists (1:09)
23. Recap (1:23)
24. Blue Lights Credits (0:44)