Walt Disney Records has released the first full soundtrack album for the Disney Junior animated series Spidey and His Amazing Friends. The album features eleven tracks written and performed by Grammy Award-nominated musician Patrick Stump (of the rock band Fall Out Boy) who serves as songwriter and composer on the hit series, including two new original songs (Happy Spidey BirthdaySwing and Smash), as well as four previously unreleased demos written and performed by Stump, plus the track Do the Spidey. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the two new original songs below. The label has previously released an EP, as well as numerous singles featuring Stump’s songs from the show. The third season of Spidey and His Amazing Friends has recently been premiering on Disney Junior and on the Disney Channel and a fourth season has already been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Swing and Smash – Patrick Stump (2:35)
2. Watch Out (Demo) – Patrick Stump (1:33)
3. Happy Spidey Birthday – Patrick Stump (2:28)
4. Do the Spidey – Patrick Stump (2:10)
5. Spideys Don’t Give Up (Demo) – Patrick Stump (1:00)
6. Go Dino-Webs Go (Demo) – Patrick Stump (2:18)
7. In the Friendly Neighborhood (Demo) – Patrick Stump (1:30)
8. King Lizard – King Lizard, Lucia, Lance & Larry (1:31)
9. Do the Spidey (Cast Version) – Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin (2:10)
10. Go Dino-Webs Go – Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin (2:18)
11. In the Friendly Neighborhood – Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin (1:30)