Moderna Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Innocence. The album features the film’s original music composed by Snorri Hallgrímsson (Chalk the Line, Chasing the Present). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also listen to the composer’s title track below. Innocence is directed by Guy Davidi and tackles the issue of militarization and its impact on the lives of young Israeli people who are forced to serve against their own identity and values. The movie shows how children and young people are being tracked and pressured from early childhood into military enrollment and away from their parents. The documentary premiered at the 2022 Venice Film Festival and was released in several international markets over the last couple of month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Memory of a Child (1:29)
2. Becoming Beasts (3:25)
3. Innocence (2:39)
4. No Turning Back (2:24)
5. Senseless (3:18)
6. The Girl in the Dark (2:55)
7. Welcome to First Grade (4:40)
8. The Boy Without a Voice (2:56)
9. Falling in Line (3:02)
10. We See, We Know, We Don’t Care (4:47)
11. All That Is Left Is to Disappear (3:59)
12. At the End of the Dance (2:12)
13. Innocence (Solo Piano Version) (1:18)