La Cupula Music has released a soundtrack album for the French/Canadian horror thriller Wake Up. The album features the film’s original music composed by Arnau Battaler (A Perfect Day, The Vault[REC] 4: Apocalypse, Killer Book Club, PreyThe Chosen). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Up People!) below. Wake Up is directed by François Simard, Anouk Whissell (who also wrote the screenplay) & Yoannn-Karl Whissell and stars Turlough Convery, Benny O.Arthur, Jacqueline Moré, Aidan O’Hare, Charlotte Stoiber, Kyle Scudder, Alessia Yoko Fontana and Tom Gould. The movie follows a group of activists who set out to make an environmental statement by vandalizing a store as it closes, when they become trapped inside and must face a deranged security guard with a gruesome passion for primitive hunting. The thriller, which premiered at last year’s Fantastic Fest, opened in French theaters last month and has recently been picked up Blue Fox Entertainment for a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Up People! (3:02)
2. The Last Generation (2:14)
3. Party (0:44)
4. Kevin’s Reaction (1:52)
5. The Hunter Awakes (2:21)
6. Constructing Weapons (2:40)
7. The Beast (2:29)
8. Hunting (2:14)
9. Counterattack (3:01)
10. The End (1:57)