Ilan Rubin (Monsters of California, Bobcat Moretti) has released a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy drama In Fidelity. The album features the film’s original music written by the singer/songwriter, composer and Nine Inch Nails drummer now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also check out Rubin’s opening theme after the jump. In Fidelity is written and directed by Rob Margolies and stars Chris Parnell, Cara Buono, Dennis Haysbert, Willow Shields and Illeana Douglas. The movie follows a happily married New York couple whose world is rocked when of them becomes terminally ill and asks to sleep with their well-known rock star neighbor before she dies young. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Fort Lauderdale Film Festival and is currently awaiting a release date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Theme (0:47)
2. In Bed, Talking (1:10)
3. Bad News (0:42)
4. At Night (1:10)
5. The Park (3:02)
6. In the Elevator (1:05)
7. Ethyl’s Theme (1:13)
8. Lyle Calls (0:30)
9. Ethyl Returns (2:00)
10. Greta’s Call (0:47)
11. She’s Already Home (0:54)
12. Hoyt’s Place (0:27)
13. Kiki’s Theme (1:20)
14. What Happened to Hoyt? (1:00)
15. Lyle’s Drink (0:49)
16. Drunk Lyle (1:37)
17. Ethyl Talks Lyle’s Ear Off (1:43)
18. Sitting in the Hallway (1:48)
19. Holly’s Passing (2:03)
20. Bad News (Reprise) (1:00)
21. Memory of Holly (0:34)
22. Holly’s Faith (0:52)
23. Father and Daughter (2:55)
24. Kiki’s Theme (Reprise) (1:30)
25. The Park (Reprise) (1:06)