Kulanen Ikyo (The Black BookBlood Sisters) has released a soundtrack album for the Nigerian drama Lionheart. The album features the composer’s original score from the film, as well as the song Ka Anyi Je Be Nu and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the song and first score track (After Devotion) after the jump. Lionheart is co-written and directed by Genevieve Nnaji and stars Nnaji herself, Nkem Owoh, Pete Edochie, Kanayo O. Kanayo and Onyeka Onwenu. The movie revolves around a woman who steps up to run the family business alongside her uncle when her father falls ill, and prove herself in a male-dominated world. The drama premiered at the 2018 Toronto International Film Festival before making its streaming debut in early 2019 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ka Anyi Je Be Nu (3:38)
2. After Devotion (1:12)
3. Auditors (1:45)
4. Heart Attack (0:34)
5. Emergency Board Meeting (0:12)
6. Godswill (1:35)
7. No Time (0:41)
8. Loan Officers (1:06)
9. Work (0:34)
10. Wake Up (0:38)
11. Kano (3:16)
12. Hamza Love (1:52)
13. Igwe Paschal (3:12)
14. Pep Talk (1:08)
15. Okpara Square (1:11)
16. The Board (1:57)
17. Thread Cautiously (2:47)
18. Small Buses (1:20)
19. End (2:31)