‘Música’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: April 3, 2024 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Prime Video original movie Música. The album features the film’s original songs and score composed by Rudy Mancuso who has made his feature directorial debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 4 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also check out Mancuso’s title track below. Música is co-written and directed by Mancuso and stars Mancuso himself, Camila Mendes, J.B. Smoove, Francesca Reale and Maria Mancuso. The coming-of-age romantic comedy revolves around an aspiring creator with synesthesia who must come to terms with an uncertain future, while navigating the pressures of family, love and his Brazilian culture. The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Diner (1:34)
2. Change Your Ways (feat. Andy Muschietti) (1:07)
3. S**t (0:50)
4. Fish Market (1:01)
5. Ironbound Fair (1:16)
6. The Park (1:06)
7. Bus Rides (1:02)
8. Change Is Good (feat. Andy Muschietti) (1:08)
9. Maria’s Salon (0:47)
10. Hospital (0:47)
11. Rhythm of Lies (4:24)
12. Isabella (1:42)
13. Change the Change (feat. Andy Muschietti) (1:25)
14. Loser Montage (1:03)
15. I’m a Bitch (feat. Diego The Puppet) (1:53)
16. Isabella (Reprise) (2:13)
17. Why Is Everyone Annoying? (2:37)
18. Música (6:06)