Darren Lim (The Pretend One, The Other Guy, The Land) will release a soundtrack album for the Australian horror thriller You’ll Never Find Me. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally tomorrow, April 3 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also check out the composer’s first track (The Visitor) below. You’ll Never Find Me is directed by Josiah Allen & Indianna Bell (who also wrote the screenplay) and stars Jordan Cowan and Brendan Rock. The movie centers on an isolated man living in the back of a desolate caravan park who is visited by a desperate young woman seeking shelter from a violent storm. The thriller premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and just made its U.S. streaming debut last month on AMC+ and Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Visitor (3:18)
2. The Locket (4:25)
3. The Bathroom (1:10)
4. The Moths / The Soup (4:26)
5. The Strange (2:17)
6. The Blackout / The Earring (4:13)
7. The Lying (0:39)
8. The Bedroom (2:45)
9. The Skylight (2:28)
10. The Door (3:09)
11. The Choice (4:09)
12. The Voice of God (4:49)
13. The Others (1:54)
14. The Mad (0:25)
15. The Little Voice (3:14)