Harry Allouche (In Your Hands, 10 Days with Dad) has released a soundtrack album for the The Settlers (Los Colonos). The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s title track after the jump. The Settlers is co-written and directed by Felipe Gálvez Haberle and stars Alfredo Castro, Mark Stanley, Benjamin Westfall and Camilo Arancibia. The movie is set at the turn of the 20th century and tells the story of a young mixed-race man who is sent alongside a Texas cowboy and a half-deranged British ex-military soldier on a mission to clear an expanse of land of Indigenous people for the powerful man who owns it. The drama, which was selected as Chile’s entry for the Best International Feature Film at this year’s Academy Awards, premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and was released in U.S. theaters this past January by MUBI, where it is now also available to stream.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Les Trois Coups (0:28)
2. Wire Fences’ Rhapsody (0:37)
3. Los Colonos (2:01)
4. Las Olimpiadas (2:17)
5. Dark Smoke (1:03)
6. The Shooting (2:53)
7. El Encuentro (1:47)
8. Kiepja (1:32)
9. El Rey De La Patagonia (0:56)
10. Chiloé : Trío Para Quena, Contrabajo Y Timbales (1:33)
11. Película Ex Machina (2:23)