Curb Records will release a soundtrack album for the faith-based biographical drama Unsung Hero. The album features songs from and inspired by the film by Christian pop duo for KING & Country, including reimagined versions of Christian music, several new songs and collaborations with artists such as Amy Grant, Rebecca St. James, Michael W. Smith, Stryper, Lee Brice and Hillary Scott. The soundtrack will be released digitally, on CD and vinyl on April 26 and is now available for pre-order (in all three formats) on Amazon. Unsung Hero is written and directed by Richard Ramsey & Joel Smallbone and starring Smallbone himself, Daisy Betts, Kirrilee Berger, Jonathan Jackson, Lucas Black, Candace Cameron Bure, Terry O’Quinn and Hillary Scott. The movie tells the story of David Smallbone who – after his successful music company collapses – moves his family from Australia to the States and sets out to rebuild their lives. The Kingdom Company production will be released in theaters nationwide on April 26 by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You’re the Voice (2:45)
2. Place in This World – for KING & COUNTRY & Michael W. Smith (3:14)
3. She Believes (3:24)
4. To Hell With the Devil (RISE) – for KING & COUNTRY, Lecrae & Stryper (3:31)
5. Checking In – for KING & COUNTRY & Lee Brice (3:15)
6. You Make Everything Beautiful – for KING & COUNTRY & Rebecca St. James (3:06)
7. Rhythm of My Heart (2:40)
8. Unsung Hero (Single Edit) (3:15)
9. Harmony – for KING & COUNTRY & Sleeping At Last (1:11)
10. Lead Me On – for KING & COUNTRY & Amy Grant (3:22)
11. I Surrender All – for KING & COUNTRY, Hillary Scott & Michael W. Smith (3:38)
12. Crazy (Theatrical Version) (feat. Rebecca St. James) (2:50)