Mega Gram Music has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Free Money. The album features the film’s original score composed by Eduardo Aram (Self/LessEl Chapo, Camp Confidential: America’s Secret Nazis, The Devil Next Door, Cocaine Godmother). Visit Apple Music/iTunes or most other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also check out the composer’s end credits track below. Free Money is directed by Sam Soko & Lauren DeFilippo and chronicles the consequences, both intended and unintended, when everyone in a Kenyan village is offered a universal basic income by a U.S. organization. The documentary premiered at the 2022 Toronto International Film Festival and was released in several international markets over the last couple of months. The movie is currently awaiting a domestic release date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Montage (1:29)
2. New York Give Directly (1:33)
3. Teti Explains (1:15)
4. Universal Basic Income (1:03)
5. Villagers Concerns (1:24)
6. Skeptical (1:31)
7. Arriving in New York (1:06)
8. The Money Arrives (2:14)
9. After the Money (2:25)
10. Confusion (0:31)
11. Privilegies of Money (0:30)
12. US Covid Relief (1:40)
13. Mary Hopes (0:40)
14. Not Qualified to Receive (1:13)
15. Conclusions (0:58)
16. Tech Companies (2:40)
17. Resolution (3:25)
18. Helping Each Other (1:24)
19. Free Money Credits (3:15)