Papa Legba Recordings & Tokyo Records will release the first-ever soundtrack album for the 2010 Israeli horror movie Rabies (Kalevet) written and directed by Aharon Keshales & Navot Papushado and starring Lior Ashkenazi, Ania Bukstein, Danny Geva and Yael Grobglas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Frank Ilfman (Big Bad WolvesGunpowder Milkshake, The Operative, Ghost Stories, The Etruscan Smile). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Sunday, March 10 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Rabies follows a psychotic serial killer on the loose in the woods crosses paths with a group of unsuspecting teenagers. The movie, which was first released theatrically in Israel in 2010 and made its U.S. premiere at the 2011 Tribeca Film Festival, is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Titles (3:30)
2. Dog Slayer (1:16)
3. The Chase (1:03)
4. Between the Trees (2:53)
5. Hunted (2:18)
6. The Body (2:30)
7. Look Out (2:20)
8. Hammer Time (1:51)
9. Flying Arrows (2:31)
10. Going to Be a Daddy (3:15)
11. Rabies (2:04)
12. We Must Leave (3:15)
13. The Lost Boys (2:29)
14. The Final Chapter (7:04)
15. End Credits (3:49)